hero image

Meet the Admissions Team

Throughout your entire admissions process, our admissions team will be with you for every step.

Learn more about our team and find your dedicated admission representative. 

Schedule an appointment or virtual campus tour.

Headshot of Walter Beckham Jill Gebke smiling in ARB.

Walter Beckham 
Admissions Representative
walter.beckham@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8320
Mobile: 314-504-5351

Learn More

Jill Gebke
Director of Admissions
jill.gebke@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8140

Learn More

Frank Heiligenstein Connie Horrall

Frank Heiligenstein
Admissions Representative
frank.heiligenstein@uhsp.edu

Learn More

Connie Horrall
Manager, Admissions Operations
connie.horrall@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8318

Alexa Kramer Headshot of Laura Kopac

Alexa Kramer
Coordinator, Admissions Athletics Operations
alexa.kramer@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8328

Laura Kopac
Assistant Director of Admissions
laura.kopac@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8334
Mobile: 314-479-9885

Learn More

Vincent Oge Headshot of Courtney Rippeto

Vincent Oge
Admissions Representative
vincent.oge@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8328

Learn More

Courtney Rippeto, Pharm.D.
Assistant Director, Events and Student Experience
courtney.rippeto@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8332
Mobile: 314-620-7480

Learn More

Learn More

For questions, contact the Office of Admissions at 314.446.8328 or admissions@uhsp.edu.

Begin Your Application

Take the next step and start your journey with UHSP. MORE  

Learn More

Ready to Get Started

We're here to help you take the next step. We can't wait to welcome you to UHSP.