Learn more about our ongoing COVID-19 response.

hero image

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Office of Experiential Education

University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1 Pharmacy Place
St. Louis, MO 63110
experiential@uhsp.edu

 

How Can We Help?

For questions on specific topics, contact the individuals below:

General Inquiries

Lyddia Skaggs
Administrative Assistant and Student Onboarding Specialist
314.446.8523
experiential@uhsp.edu


IPPE and APPE Community Care

Nicole Gattas
Director of Experiential Education
314.446.8555
nicole.gattas@uhsp.edu


IPPE Health System and APPEs Outside of Community Care

Alison Stevens
Associate Director of Experiential Education
314.446.8129
alison.stevens@uhsp.edu


IPPE Population Health, IPPE Patient Care, IPPE Transitions of Care

Amy Tiemeier
Director of Community Partnerships and Associate Director of Experiential Education
314.446.8554
amy.tiemeier@uhsp.edu


Student Requirements

Anne Spurlock
Coordinator and Student Requirements Specialist
314.446.8537
anne.spurlock@uhsp.edu


Site Requirements

Lyddia Skaggs
Administrative Assistant and Student Onboarding Specialist
314.446.8523
experiential@uhsp.edu


Contracts

Michelle Mele
Coordinator and Contracts Specialist for Experiential Education
314.446.8493
michelle.mele@uhsp.edu


 

Visit the faculty staff directory to view the full office of experiential education.

Log in to CORE ELMS

Visit CORE ELMS to access rotation tasks and assessments. MORE  

Learn More

Ready to Get Started

We're here to help you take the next step. We can't wait to welcome you to UHSP.