Learn more about our ongoing COVID-19 response.

hero image

Meet the Admissions Team

Throughout your entire admissions process, our admissions team will be with you for every step.

Learn more about our team and find your dedicated admission representative. 

Schedule an appointment or virtual campus tour. 

Headshot of Walter Beckham Jill Gebke smiling in ARB.

Walter Beckham 
Admissions Representative
walter.beckham@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8320
Mobile: 314-504-5351
Learn more >

Jill Gebke
Director of Admissions
jill.gebke@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8140

Learn more >

Gentry,-Anita_website.jpg

Anita Gentry
Transfer Admissions Representative
anita.gentry@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8337

Learn more >

Feven Girmay
Admissions Representative
feven.girmay@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8326

Learn more >

Connie Horrall headshot Headshot of Laura Kopac

Connie Horrall
Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@uhsp.edu 

Office: 314-446-8318

 

Laura Kopac
Assistant Director of Admissions
laura.kopac@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8334

Mobile: 314-479-9885

Learn more >

Lehr,-Jordyn_website.jpg Headshot of Courtney Rippeto

 Jordyn Lehr 

Admissions Representative
jordyn.lehr@uhsp.edu 

Office: 314-446-8316

Mobile: 314-479-9883

Learn more >

Courtney Rippeto, Pharm.D.
Professional and Transfer Specialist
courtney.rippeto@uhsp.edu

Office: 314-446-8332

Mobile: 314-620-7480

Learn more >

Learn More

For questions, contact the Office of Admissions at 314.446.8328 or admissions@uhsp.edu.

Begin Your Application

Take the next step and start your journey with UHSP. MORE  

Learn More

Ready to Get Started

We're here to help you take the next step. We can't wait to welcome you to UHSP.